West Palm Beach Movers on Facebook Palm Beach Movers on LinkedIn West Palm Movers on TwitterWest Palm Movers on Google+

West Palm Beach's
Moving Company Reviews!

A League of Extraordinary Movers
Residential | Office | Commercial

Call West Palm Movers1-561-629-9111

West Palm Movers

These guys know what they're doing... and they do it with impressive courtesy. They were punctual, stayed in touch with me the entire time, and they worked so, so fast! They went above and beyond my expectations and were friendly every step of the way. I HIGHLY recommend [A League of Extraordinary Movers] to anyone wanting a professional, courteous and efficient moving company ... Amy C. - Ft. Lauderdale

I scheduled a move with them
at 8:00 in the morning and
they were there at exactly 8. The pick up was in Fort Lauderdale and the drop off was in Miami Beach. The way they did the job made it fly by! I thought it would take at least 6 hours, they were done in 3! No items were damaged, they wrapped everything extremely carefully and did it without a rush. Jseph - Ft. Lauderdale, FL.

I had to move a queen size Tempurpedic Memory Foam bed with the motorized/tilt/massage box spring platform from 33069 to 33317... These guys rocked it! Tried calling Ward to thank him, his phone was busy. Highly recommend them, tipped them well and will definitely use them again. Finding a great moving company in south Florida is like finding an honest politician; I am blessed. Michael S. - Pompano Beach

triangle
avatar

Michael S.
Pompano Beach, Florida
6/29/2013

These Guys Are The Real Deal!5 Stars

On short notice, I had to move a queen size Tempurpedic Memory Foam bed with the motorized/tilt/massage box spring platform from 33069 to 33317. These guys rocked it! Tried calling Ward to thank him, his phone was busy. Highly recommend them, tipped them well and will definitely use them again. Finding a great moving company in south Florida is like finding an honest politician; I am blessed. Don't judge by the possibly suspect company name, these guys are the real deal. Thank you!!!


avatar

Lily L.
Ft. Lauderdale,
Florida
7/31/2014

Exceeded My Expectations!5 Stars

They provided fast and efficient service and definitely exceeded my expectations. I was expecting 2 movers and 4 showed up; Wade, Eli, Mason and Juston. They were all very friendly and courteous which is extremely important as a female client.


avatar

Jeri A.
Boynton Beach, Florida
8/16/2013

Great Job!5 Stars

I meant to leave this much earlier, but just forgot. I moved in June and chose this company because of some of the reviews here. I am over joyed with the service that I received especially for the price. When I called the gentleman I spoke to was so pleasant and made me feel comfortable right away. I then received a great call from the owner giving me my quote. He was also amazingly pleasant and the cost was so low that I had to accept right then. They were very professional and nice even when I added something on after the quote! The guys that came to move me were very nice and did a great job! I have told many friends about them and will continue to recommend them as movers.


Avatar

D-Anne L.
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
1/19/2014

Fast, Cheap, and Careful ...5 Stars

Fast, Cheap, and also careful. The greatest thing was that I was able to call around 10 and they helped me the same day around 12. I had no issues. They were friendly and did an excellent job.


Avatar

Shelly S.
Avon Lake,
Ohio
4/16/2014

These Guys Made Moving Fun!5 Stars

Believe it or not...These guys made moving fun! From the beginning it was an easy & enjoyable experience. Booking on the phone was super simple, they showed up right on time & had awesome attitudes!


Avatar

Karin H.
Plantation,
Florida
8/04/2014

Made Moving Easy!5 Stars

This is our second move with this company. We must first commend Cheyenne in the office for her pleasing personality and prompt reply with our estimate.

Also, our movers, Beau, Justin and Mason were a pleasure to work with. The three young men were polite and personable. All of our belongings were handled with care and arrived without any damage. We would definitely use this company again!!


Avatar

Sarah R.
Ft. Lauderdale,
Florida
8/26/2014

Wonderful!5 Stars

A League of Extraordinary Movers is wonderful! Their crew were punctual, hardworking, and very careful. They got all of our items safely from one town to another. They even helped us pack some heavy things and loaded/unloaded the truck efficiently. We were very pleased with their workmanship.


Avatar

Brian T.
Delray Beach,
Florida
8/8/2014

Perfect Movers!5 Stars

I will definitely recommend A League of Extraordinary Movers. They were very thorough and quick. The showed up early to the job packed up the truck and brought it to our new home they put everything were we asked and with not a problem. Also, not mention everything was they it should be with not even a scratch on anything. I will say if we move again we will definitely use them


Avatar

Ryan P.
Ft. Lauderdale,
Florida
7/8/2014

They Did A Great Job!5 Stars

A League of Extraordinary Movers moved me from my 2 bedroom condo to a public storage facility. They did a great job. There were 4 or 5 guys that showed up, and they were pretty good at getting it all done. They were a nice group of guys, and I'd use them again.


Read Our Third-Party Mover Reviews

Moving Company Reviews West Palm “Fing StatisticsReview A League of Extraordinary Movers Moving Reviews West Palm West Palm Beach Mover Reviews West Palm Beach Mover Reviews

Share This Site

Statistics Customr Lobby Google+